San Diego Tickets

San Diego
‘‘331’’ Events found available in this time
  1. Jan 23 Fri UFC 257 Drive-In Concert Experience South Bay Drive-In - San Diego, US 07:00 pm
  2. Jan 30 Fri Sir Veterano Music Box - San Diego - San Diego, US 09:00 pm
  3. Mar 01 Fri Andre Rieu Pechanga Arena - San Diego - San Diego, US 08:00 pm
  4. Mar 05 Fri Yachtley Crew Music Box - San Diego - San Diego, US 09:00 pm
  5. Mar 05 Fri The Simon & Garfunkel Story Balboa Theatre - San Diego, US 07:30 pm
  6. Mar 06 Fri The Iron Maidens - Iron Maiden Tribute Brick By Brick - San Diego, US 07:00 pm
  7. Mar 17 Fri John Corabi Brick By Brick - San Diego, US 07:30 pm
  8. Mar 20 Fri Tiger Army, Twin Temple & Lara Hope and The Ark-Tones The Observatory - North Park - San Diego, US 08:00 pm
  9. Mar 25 Fri Durand Jones and The Indications The Observatory - North Park - San Diego, US 08:00 pm
  10. Mar 26 Fri Satsang & Paul Izak Soda Bar - San Diego, US 09:30 pm
  11. Mar 28 Fri Hellzapoppin Circus Sideshow Brick By Brick - San Diego, US 07:30 pm
  12. Mar 29 Fri Powerglove Brick By Brick - San Diego, US 08:00 pm
  13. Apr 01 Fri San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks - Home Opener Petco Park - San Diego, US 03:30 am
  14. Apr 02 Fri Grupo Firme Pechanga Arena - San Diego - San Diego, US 08:00 pm
  15. Apr 02 Fri San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Petco Park - San Diego, US 03:30 am
  16. Apr 03 Fri San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Petco Park - San Diego, US 03:30 am
  17. Apr 03 Fri Sweet and Tender Hooligans & Shake Before Us Music Box - San Diego - San Diego, US 09:00 pm
  18. Apr 04 Fri San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Petco Park - San Diego, US 03:30 am
  19. Apr 05 Fri San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants Petco Park - San Diego, US 03:30 am
  20. Apr 06 Fri San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants Petco Park - San Diego, US 03:30 am
Previous